Staff

Administration

Director

Neil Drew
Ph: (08) 9370 6155
Email: n.drew@ecu.edu.au

Business Manager

Pauline Louise Shanley
Ph: (08) 9370 6931
Email: p.shanley@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officers

Sandra Rogers
Ph: (08) 9370 6336
Email: s.rogers@ecu.edu.au

Donna McFetridge
Ph: (08) 6304 6840
Email: d.mcfetridge@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Monique Cumming
Ph: (08) 9370 6062
Email: m.cumming@ecu.edu.au

Development and Marketing

Development and Marketing Manager

Tara Elizabeth Hoyne
Ph: (08) 9370 6109
Email: t.hoyne@ecu.edu.au

Research

Senior Research Fellow

Uncle Mick Adams
Ph: (08) 9370 6875
Email: m.adams@ecu.edu.au

Research Team Leaders

Jane Burns
Ph: (08) 9370 6136
Email: j.burns@ecu.edu.au

Kathy Ride
Ph: (08) 9370 6197
Email: k.ride@ecu.edu.au

Research Coordinators

Caitlin Gray
Ph: (08) 6304 6704
Email: caitlin.gray@ecu.edu.au

Christine Potter
Ph: (08) 9370 6470
Email: c.potter@ecu.edu.au

Andrea MacRae
Ph: (08) 9370 6985
Email: a.macrae@ecu.edu.au

Senior Research Officers

Anomie
Ph: (08) 9370 6276
Email: anomie@ecu.edu.au

Sam Burrow
Ph: (08) 9370 6611
Email: s.burrow@ecu.edu.au

Millie Harford-Mills
Ph: (08) 9370 6272
Email: m.harford-mills@ecu.edu.au

Miranda Poynton
Ph: (08) 9370 6842
Email: m.poynton@ecu.edu.au

Trish Amaranti
Ph: (08) 9370 6172
Email: p.amaranti@ecu.edu.au

Michelle Elwell
Ph: (08) 9370 6597
Email: m.elwell@ecu.edu.au

Joanne Hoareau
Ph: (08) 9370 6276
Email: j.hoareau@ecu.edu.au

Avinna Trzesinski
Ph: (08) 9370 6395
Email: a.trzesinski@ecu.edu.au

Research Officer

Jesse Fleay
Ph: (08) 9370 5276
Email: j.fleay@ecu.edu.au

Research Officer (Cadet)

Mikayla Hollows
Ph: (08) 9370 6276
Email: m.hollows@ecu.edu.au

Library

Senior Library Technician

Lawrence Rutherford
Ph: (08) 9370 6732
Email: l.rutherford@ecu.edu.au

Library Technician

Graham Barker
Ph: (08) 9370 6732

IT

IT Manager

Renae Bastholm
Ph: (08) 6304 6001
Email: r.bastholm@ecu.edu.au

IT Officer

Rob Etherington
Ph: (08) 6304 6720
Email: r.etherington@ecu.edu.au

Important information

Culturally sensitive images: Learn more
Disclaimer and Privacy: Learn more
Need help using the website? Visit our help page